Back to all updates

over 1 year ago

Schedule a help session with a Twitch developer (first come, first serve)

The developers at Twitch know that building extensions can be tough so they’re offering 15 minute, one-on-one support sessions to help address your technical questions.

The sessions will be every Tuesday and Thursday from Jan. 22nd - Feb. 26th during these times:

  • Tuesdays: 1-2pm EST / 10-11am PST
  • Thursdays: 6-7pm EST / 3-4pm PST
Schedule now before they fill up HERE.

Notes: these will be held using Google Hangouts and must be booked at least 24 hours prior to the start time.